Course Calendar

We can run courses throughout London & S E England and will set up in new venues, as necessary, as a result of Courts sending us clients' Referral Orders. 

Your course fee is £182 (including a surcharge of £7.00, which we have to pay to DVSA [Driver & Vehicle Standards Agency] when we issue your Certificate of Completion). You can pay this in full or just a deposit of £50, leaving the balance of £132.00 to be paid later. You can arrange to pay in instalments if required (call us to discuss the options), but should complete payment before the first session.

[If you are booking a second course, and have paid the £7 fee for the first one, you do not need to pay this twice so use the 'old' fee of £175. See (d) below.]

Please check the course dates very carefully before booking - you MUST choose a course which has its FINAL session BEFORE your completion deadline!! (We strongly recommend not leaving it until the last available course you could do, in case something goes wrong - this would leave you with no time to catch up!)

Please be aware that some venues do not have "full disabled access" - if this is important, please ring us for further details!

WE CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE if:

(a) you book a course which finishes after your completion deadline!! No admittance to the course will be allowed and no refunds will be given!!

(b) you book a course using an imaginary number that is not your actual Unique Reference Number (shown on our letters, and of the format "DDE-*****")!! No admittance to the course will be allowed and no refunds will be given!!

(c) you book a course that is marked as "Full" (ie, there are NO spaces available) and we have to move you to another one (if there is time). No admittance to the booked course will be allowed and no refunds will be given!!

(d) you overpay on a course fee. Any overpayments will only be refunded if we receive a written/email request (giving full details) within 14 days.

(e) you don't make a note of the dates you have booked, and you forget to arrive! No refunds will be given.

If you're not sure of transport links - check Traveline - insert your home postcode and the venue postcode for a range of options.

2018 dates are now being planned and will appear as soon as venues confirm availability - if you want information about those, please call!

List of current dates (last updated 15/08/17):

Course Location/No Dates Course Times Places Left
OXFORD
OXF17/09
1st Date: 02/09/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 09/09/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 16/09/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
GUILDFORD
GLF17/09
1st Date: 02/09/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 09/09/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 16/09/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
READING
RDG17/09
1st Date: 02/09/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 09/09/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 16/09/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
EALING
EAL17/09
1st Date: 16/09/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 23/09/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 30/09/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
MILTON KEYNES
MKY17/10
1st Date: 02/10/2017 (Mon)
2nd Date: 09/10/2017 (Mon)
3rd Date: 16/10/2017 (Mon)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
BECKENHAM - G
BEC17/10
1st Date: 04/10/2017 (Wed)
2nd Date: 11/10/2017 (Wed)
3rd Date: 18/10/2017 (Wed)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
UXBRIDGE
UXB17/10
1st Date: 05/10/2017 (Thu)
2nd Date: 12/10/2017 (Thu)
3rd Date: 19/10/2017 (Thu)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
KINGSTON
KIN17/10
1st Date: 07/10/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 14/10/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 21/10/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
LUTON - L
LUT17/10
1st Date: 07/10/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 14/10/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 21/10/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
BRACKNELL
BRK17/10
1st Date: 07/10/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 14/10/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 21/10/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
NEWBURY - N
NWN17/10
1st Date: 14/10/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 21/10/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 28/10/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
MAIDENHEAD
MDH17/10
1st Date: 14/10/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 21/10/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 28/10/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
CHERTSEY - R
CHE17/11
1st Date: 01/11/2017 (Wed)
2nd Date: 08/11/2017 (Wed)
3rd Date: 15/11/2017 (Wed)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
BEXLEYHEATH
BEX17/11
1st Date: 01/11/2017 (Wed)
2nd Date: 08/11/2017 (Wed)
3rd Date: 15/11/2017 (Wed)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
BEDFORD - S
BED17/11
1st Date: 04/11/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 11/11/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 18/11/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
BATTERSEA
BAT17/11
1st Date: 04/11/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 11/11/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 18/11/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
MILTON KEYNES
MKY17/11
1st Date: 06/11/2017 (Mon)
2nd Date: 13/11/2017 (Mon)
3rd Date: 20/11/2017 (Mon)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
WATFORD
WAT17/11
1st Date: 07/11/2017 (Tue)
2nd Date: 14/11/2017 (Tue)
3rd Date: 21/11/2017 (Tue)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
CROYDON - Q
CRO17/11
1st Date: 07/11/2017 (Tue)
2nd Date: 14/11/2017 (Tue)
3rd Date: 21/11/2017 (Tue)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
BASINGSTOKE
BAS17/11
1st Date: 08/11/2017 (Wed)
2nd Date: 15/11/2017 (Wed)
3rd Date: 22/11/2017 (Wed)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
READING
RDG17/11
1st Date: 08/11/2017 (Wed)
2nd Date: 15/11/2017 (Wed)
3rd Date: 22/11/2017 (Wed)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
EALING
EAL17/11
1st Date: 10/11/2017 (Fri)
2nd Date: 17/11/2017 (Fri)
3rd Date: 24/11/2017 (Fri)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
HIGH WYCOMBE - H
HWY17/11
1st Date: 10/11/2017 (Fri)
2nd Date: 17/11/2017 (Fri)
3rd Date: 24/11/2017 (Fri)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
LEATHERHEAD
LEA17/11
1st Date: 10/11/2017 (Fri)
2nd Date: 17/11/2017 (Fri)
3rd Date: 24/11/2017 (Fri)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
BARKING
BAR17/11
1st Date: 11/11/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 18/11/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 25/11/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
ISLINGTON
ISL17/11
1st Date: 13/11/2017 (Mon)
2nd Date: 20/11/2017 (Mon)
3rd Date: 27/11/2017 (Mon)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
REDHILL
REH17/11
1st Date: 14/11/2017 (Tue)
2nd Date: 21/11/2017 (Tue)
3rd Date: 28/11/2017 (Tue)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
BECKENHAM - G
BEC17/12
1st Date: 25/11/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 02/12/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 09/12/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
STEVENAGE
STV17/12
1st Date: 02/12/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 09/12/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 16/12/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
MILTON KEYNES
MKY17/12
1st Date: 02/12/2017 (Sat)
2nd Date: 09/12/2017 (Sat)
3rd Date: 16/12/2017 (Sat)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
GUILDFORD
GLF17/12
1st Date: 04/12/2017 (Mon)
2nd Date: 11/12/2017 (Mon)
3rd Date: 18/12/2017 (Mon)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
AYLESBURY
AYL17/12
1st Date: 06/12/2017 (Wed)
2nd Date: 13/12/2017 (Wed)
3rd Date: 20/12/2017 (Wed)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
DIDCOT
DID17/12
1st Date: 07/12/2017 (Thu)
2nd Date: 14/12/2017 (Thu)
3rd Date: 21/12/2017 (Thu)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
WITNEY
WIT17/12
1st Date: 07/12/2017 (Thu)
2nd Date: 14/12/2017 (Thu)
3rd Date: 21/12/2017 (Thu)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
BICESTER
BIC17/12
1st Date: 07/12/2017 (Thu)
2nd Date: 14/12/2017 (Thu)
3rd Date: 21/12/2017 (Thu)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
BANBURY
BAN17/12
1st Date: 07/12/2017 (Thu)
2nd Date: 14/12/2017 (Thu)
3rd Date: 21/12/2017 (Thu)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance
OXFORD
OXF17/12
1st Date: 07/12/2017 (Thu)
2nd Date: 14/12/2017 (Thu)
3rd Date: 21/12/2017 (Thu)
10:00-16:30 Available Details & booking
or pay balance

trasparent gif